President: Matt Steele

Vice President -
Director of House League: Chris Paige

Vice President -
Director of Select/Rep: Paul Held

Secretary: Joanne Lyons

Registrar: Jen Smith

Treasurer: Carol Steele

Fundraising & Sponsorship: Stephanie Shunk

Equipment Manager: Chris Paige

Member at Large: Stacey Campbell

Uniform Manager: Marcie Thurlby

Diamond Improvement: Dave Whalen

Diamond Scheduling: Carol Steele

Director of Coaching: Bryan Leeman

Director / Challenger Program: Randy Casford

Director of Player Development: Jeff Skelhorne-Gross

Public Relations: Dustin Whitcomb

Recognition Committee:
Chris Paige, Matt Steele

Tournament Committee: Chair - Carol Steele
Members: Chris Paige, Jen Smith, Matt Steele

Umpire Committee:
Umpire Supervisor: Kyle Cox
Umpire Assignor: Jen Smith

House League Conveners:
Timbits 4&5: Chelsea Rots
Timbits 6&7: Chelsea Rots
Rookie: Jeremie Bailey
Mosquito: Sara Radway-Hunt
Peewee: Geoff Stewart
Bantam: Cathy Whalen
Senior: Krystal Paige
3-Pitch: Krystal Paige

Active Past President: Andrew Homer

Life Members:
Matt Steele - Life Member / Past President
Don Parkinson - Life Member / Past President
Carol Steele - Life Member / Past President
Marilyn Eimers - Life Member

Retired Numbers:
Matt Brash - 6
Terry Orr - 17