Thunder Rep 2021

Rep Director: Blair Salt

Our Rep Teams are the only teams in the Greater Kingston area that play in Baseball Ontario & the Eastern Ontario Baseball Association. Baseball Ontario & EOBA offer the highest quality travel baseball in the province.

Select Teams: Select provides interested House League Players with an opportunity to have more practices and games at a higher level of competition.

Our Select teams play in Baseball Ontario's Select Division.

In 2021 we are hoping to field Select teams from 11u to 18u.

We will post more info as we get closer to the season.

2021 Rep Coaches:

10u (2011) - Mike Manion - mikemanion@kingstonthunder.com

12u (2009) - Matt Steele - mattsteele@kingstonthunder.com

13u (2008) - Jeff Hall - jeffhall@kingstonthunder.com & Luis Lopez - luislopez@kingstonthunder.com

18u (2005, 2004, 2003) - Head Coach Jeff Skelhorne-Gross
Contact: Manager Marcie Thurlby - marciethurlby@kingstonthunder.com

22u (1999) - Bryan Leeman - bryanleeman@kingstonthunder.com

2021 Season:
To be eligible to play in a particular age category, a player must be born during the year indicated beside such category or during any subsequent year:

Minor Rookie Ball - 8u - 2013
Rookie Ball - 9u - 2012
Minor Mosquito -10u - 2011 
Mosquito - 11u - 2010
Minor Peewee - 12u - 2009
Peewee/Peewee Girls - 13u - 2008
Minor Bantam - 14u - 2007
Bantam - 15u - 2006
Minor Midget/Bantam Girls - 16u - 2005
Midget - 18u - 2003