Registration

Tournaments

House League

Select Teams

Rep Teams

Umpires

Executive

Sponsors

3-Pitch

Weather Policy

Retired Numbers

Uniform Return:
October 1st & 2nd - both nights from 6 to 730 at the Woodbine Clubhouse.

2021 Rep Coaches & Tryouts:

10u (2011) - Mike Manion - mikemanion@kingstonthunder.com
Tryouts:
Tues. Sept. 22nd - 6PM - Woodbine Diamond 2
Thur. Sept 24th - 6PM - Woodbine Diamond 2
Tues. Sept. 29th - 6PM - Woodbine Diamond 2

11u (2010) - Geoff Stewart - geoffstewart@kingstonthunder.com
Tryouts:
Tues. Sept. 22nd - 6PM - Woodbine Diamond 3
Thur. Sept 24th - 6PM - Woodbine Diamond 3
Tues. Sept. 29th - 6PM - Woodbine Diamond 3
Thur. Oct. 1st - 6PM - Woodbine Diamond 3

12u (2009) - Matt Steele - mattsteele@kingstonthunder.com
Tryouts:
Thur. Sept 24th - 5:30 PM - Woodbine Diamond 1
Fri. Sept 25th - 5:30 PM - Woodbine Diamond 3
Wed. Sept 30th - 5:30 PM - Woodbine Diamond 4 - Rained out

13u (2008) - Jeff Hall - jeffhall@kingstonthunder.com & Luis Lopez - luislopez@kingstonthunder.com
Tryouts:
Tues. Sept. 29th - 6PM - Woodbine Diamond 4
Thur. Oct. 1st - 6PM - Woodbine Diamond 4
Tues. Oct. 6th - 6PM - Woodbine Diamond 4
Thur. Oct. 8th - 6PM - Woodbine Diamond 4

14u (2007) - Paul Held - paulheld@kingstonthunder.com
Tryouts:
Fri. Sept. 25th - 6PM - Woodbine Diamond 1
Sat. Sept 26th - 12PM - Woodbine Diamond 4
Mon. Sept 28th - 6PM - Woodbine Diamond 1
Sat. Oct. 3rd - 11AM - Woodbine Diamond 1

18u (2005, 2004, 2003) - Head Coach Jeff Skelhorne-Gross
Contact: Manager Marcie Thurlby - marciethurlby@kingstonthunder.com
Tryouts:
Wed.. Sept. 23rd - 6PM - Woodbine Diamond 1
Tues. Sept. 29th - 6PM - Woodbine Diamond 1
Wed. Sept 30th. - 6PM - Woodbine Diamond 1 - Rained out

22u (1999) - Bryan Leeman - bryanleeman@kingstonthunder.com
Tryouts: TBA

House League Playoffs:

Rookie Division Playoffs:

Game 1: Friday September 18th at 6 pm
Turquoise vs. Purple

Game 2:
Saturday September 19th at 10 am
yellow vs. Winner of game 1

Lunch 12-1: Hotdogs/treat bags

Game 3: Saturday September 19th at 1 pm
Loser game 1 vs loser game 2

Game 4: Saturday September 19th at 3:30 pm
Winner game 2 vs winner game 3

View 2020 Rookie Regular Season Schedule

Mosquito Division Playoffs:

Saturday September 19th:
10 a.m. Third Place @ Second Place
The winner of this game plays the First Place team at 1:00 pm for the championship.

View 2020 Mosquito Regular Season Schedule

Peewee Division Playoffs:

Game #1
Monday September 21st - 6pm - Field 4
The Hitmen 16 @ The Storm Chasers 10

Game #2
Tuesday September 22nd - 6pm - Field 4
The Flamethrowers vs (winner of game 1) The Hitmen

Game #3
Wednesday September 23rd - 6pm - Field 4
loser of game 1 @ loser of game 2
loser of this game is eliminated

Game #4 Championship
Thursday September 24th - 6pm - Field 4
Winner of game 3 @ winner of game 2

Game #5 If needed. To be determined

View 2020 Peewee Regular Season Schedule

2020 House League Conveners:

House League Director: Chris Paige

Timbits: Shawn Bolt

Rookie: Jen Smith

Mosquito: Geoff Stewart

Peewee: Chirs Paige

Juvenile: Chirs Paige

3-pitch: Matt Kirkwood

Covid-19 Waiver:

Must be completed by all players. Go to Covid-19 waiver...

View - > Thunder's Covid-19 Return to Sport Guidelines

View - > More Thunder News

Executive / Tournaments / Umpires / Sponsors / Awards / Clinics
Rep Teams: 9u Team / 10u Team / 11u Team / 13u Team / 16u Team / 21u Team
House League: Schedules / Standings / Rules / Select Teams / Adult 3-Pitch
Registration / Pictures / News / Links / Retired Numbers / Contact Us