Registration

Tournaments

House League

Select Teams

Rep Teams

Umpires

Executive

Sponsors

3-Pitch

Weather Policy

Retired Numbers

2021 Rep Coaches:

10u (2011) - Mike Manion - mikemanion@kingstonthunder.com

12u (2009) - Matt Steele - mattsteele@kingstonthunder.com

13u (2008) - Jeff Hall - jeffhall@kingstonthunder.com & Luis Lopez - luislopez@kingstonthunder.com

18u (2005, 2004, 2003) - Head Coach Jeff Skelhorne-Gross
Contact: Manager Marcie Thurlby - marciethurlby@kingstonthunder.com

22u (1999) - Bryan Leeman - bryanleeman@kingstonthunder.com

View - > More Thunder News

Executive / Tournaments / Umpires / Sponsors / Awards / Clinics
Rep Teams: 9u Team / 10u Team / 11u Team / 13u Team / 16u Team / 21u Team
House League: Schedules / Standings / Rules / Select Teams / Adult 3-Pitch
Registration / Pictures / News / Links / Retired Numbers / Contact Us