Senior House League

Team GP W L T Points
Tanner Tavern Jays 14 13 1 0 26
Sonny's Auto 14 7 7 0 14
Limestone City Bat Co. 16 2 14 0 4

View -> Thunder 2022 Senior Division Rules

Rule Notes:
- 5 run mercy per inning.
- Pitchers can pitch a maximum of 4 innings per game.
- Time limit: no new inning after two hours but the current inning must be finished.
6:30 games - no new inning after 8:30.
8:15 games - no new inning after 10:15.
Playoffs: Round Robin w/ semi-final game and Championship game.
Home team in Round Robin is higher team in regular season standings.
No time limit applies to round robin games.
Semi-Final - 2nd and 3rd place team from round robin.
2nd place will be home team. No time limit.
Championship - 1st place from round robin home to winner of semi-final winner.
No time limit in Championship game.

Schedule & Scores

Date Time Home Score Away 
Wed. May 25 6:00 PM TT Jays 14-4 Sonnys
       
Sunday May 29 6:30 PM Limestone 4-15 TT Jays
       
Wed. June 1 8:15 PM Sonnys Rain TT Jays
       
Sunday June 5 6:30 PM Sonnys 12-3 Limestone
       
Wed. June 8 8:15 PM Limestone 3-10 TT Jays
       
Sunday June 12 6:30 PM Limestone 2-5 Sonnys
       
Wed. June 15 8:15 PM Sonnys 0-4 TT Jays
       
Sunday June 19 6:30 PM TT Jays 10-9 Limestone
       
Wed. June 22 8:15 PM TT Jays 6-4 Sonnys
       
Sunday June 26 6:30 PM TT Jays 10-6 Limestone
       
Wed. June 29 8:15 PM Limestone 0-7 Sonnys
       
Sunday July 3 6:30 PM Sonnys 4-0 Limestone
       
Wed. July 6 8:15 PM TT Jays 5-2 Sonnys
       
Sunday July 10 6:30 PM Sonnys 7-4 Limestone
       
Wed. July 13 8:15 PM Limestone 7-11 TT Jays
       
Sunday July 17 6:30 PM Sonnys 11-9 TT Jays
       
Wed. July 20 8:15 PM Limestone 8-15 TT Jays
       
Sunday July 24 6:30 PM Limestone 8-7 Sonnys
       
Wed. July 27 8:15 PM Sonnys 3-13 TT Jays
       
Sunday July 31 Holiday      
       
Wed. August 3 8:15 PM TT Jays 13-8 Limestone
       
Sunday August 7 6:30 PM Limestone 9-14 TT Jays
       
Wed. August 10 8:15 PM Sonnys 9-4 Limestone
       
Sunday August 14 6:30 PM Sonnys 3-10 Limestone
       
Wed. August 17 8:15 PM Sonnys PPD TT Jays
       
Sunday August 21 6:30 PM Playoffs Round Robin
  TT Jays 7-3 Sonnys
Wed. August 24 8:15 PM Playoffs Round Robin
  TT Jays 3-2 Limestone
Sunday August 28 6:30 PM Playoffs Round Robin
  Sonnys 10-6 Limestone
Wed. August 31 8:15 PM Playoffs Semi Final
  Sonnys 12-7 Limestone
Thursday Sept. 8 8:15 PM Playoffs   Final
  TT Jays 8-5 Sonnys