House Main Page

Schedules

Adult 3-Pitch

House Rules

Peewee Standings & Scores

Juvenile Standings & Scores

View - > Mosquito Playoff Schedule & Rules

Mosquito House League 2016 - Scores/Standings

Final Standings 2016 - updated Aug. 5th
(based on reported scores)

W

L

T

GB

Pct.

208 Red

14

5

3

--

.705

201 Purple

13

6

3

1

.659

207 Turquoise

12

9

1

3

.568

203 Green

10

8

3

3.5

.548

206 Orange

9

9

3

4.5

.500

205 Teal

8

12

2

6.5

.409

202 Yellow

5

11

4

7.5

.350

204 Vegas

4

15

3

10

.250

View - > Mosquito Playoff Schedule & Rules

Mosquito Scores:

Tuesday, May 24

206 Orange

11

207 Turquoise

11

Tuesday, May 24

208 Red

12

201 Purple

15

Wednesday, May 25

202 Yellow

5

201 Purple

15

Wednesday, May 25

203 Green

14

204 Vegas

0

Wednesday, May 25

205 Teal

5

206 Orange

7

Thursday, May 26

207 Turquoise

1

208 Red

8

Thursday, May 26

204 Vegas

6

205 Teal

11

Thursday, May 26

202 Yellow

10

203 Green

4

Monday, May 30

205 Teal

17

202 Yellow

10

Tuesday, May 31

206 Orange

9

201 Purple

10

Tuesday, May 31

207 Turquoise

5

204 Vegas

3

Wednesday, June 1

203 Green

11

208 Red

7

Wednesday, June 1

202 Yellow

6

207 Turquoise

15

Wednesday, June 1

204 Vegas

2

201 Purple

8

Thursday, June 2

206 Orange

7

203 Green

7

Thursday, June 2

208 Red

7

205 Teal

1

Tuesday, June 7

201 Purple

4

205 Teal

5

Tuesday, June 7

202 Yellow

9

204 Vegas

9

Wednesday, June 8

208 Red

9

202 Yellow

9

Wednesday, June 8

204 Vegas

15

206 Orange

14

Thursday, June 9

206 Orange

8

208 Red

12

Thursday, June 9

203 Green

16

201 Purple

13

Thursday, June 9

205 Teal

20

207 Turquoise

11

Monday, June 13

206 Orange

Rain

202 Yellow

Rain

Tuesday, June 14

201 Purple

8

207 Turquoise

6

Tuesday, June 14

203 Green

8

205 Teal

6

Wednesday, June 15

205 Teal

11

206 Orange

5

Wednesday, June 15

202 Yellow

10

201 Purple

10

Wednesday, June 15

204 Vegas

2

208 Red

4

Thursday, June 16

207 Turquoise

15

208 Red

13

Thursday, June 16

204 Vegas

4

203 Green

13

Monday, June 20

203 Green

Rain

202 Yellow

Rain

Tuesday, June 21

201 Purple

1

208 Red

13

Tuesday, June 21

207 Turquoise

6

206 Orange

15

Wednesday, June 22

205 Teal

6

204 Vegas

1

Wednesday, June 22

208 Red

7

203 Green

0 (forfeit)

Wednesday, June 22

206 Orange

10

201 Purple

11

Thursday, June 23

202 Yellow

2

205 Teal

13

Thursday, June 23

204 Vegas

8

207 Turquoise

7

Monday, June 27

203 Green

1

207 Turquoise

16

Tuesday, June 28

207 Turquoise

15

202 Yellow

12

Tuesday, June 28

201 Purple

11

205 Teal

8

Wednesday, June 29

201 Purple

10

204 Vegas

10

Wednesday, June 29

203 Green

15

206 Orange

10

Wednesday, June 29

205 Teal

7

208 Red

7

Thursday, June 30

204 Vegas

1

202 Yellow

14

Thursday, June 30

208 Red

9

206 Orange

7

Monday, July 4

206 Orange

16

204 Vegas

0

Tuesday, July 5

206 Orange

13

202 Yellow

11

Tuesday, July 5

203 Green

11

207 Turquoise

7

Wednesday, July 6

201 Purple

4

203 Green

13

Wednesday, July 6

207 Turquoise

8

205 Teal

5

Wednesday, July 6

202 Yellow

9

208 Red

6

Thursday, July 7

208 Red

17

204 Vegas

11

Thursday, July 7

201 Purple

4

205 Teal

4

Monday, July 11

203 Green

7

204 Vegas

13

Tuesday, July 12

204 Vegas

2

205 Teal

11

Tuesday, July 12

208 Red

22

201 Purple

0

Wednesday, July 13

208 Red

13

207 Turquoise

10

Wednesday, July 13

206 Orange

7

205 Teal

6

Wednesday, July 13

201 Purple

13

202 Yellow

6

Thursday, July 14

202 Yellow

7

203 Green

8

Thursday, July 14

206 Orange

10

207 Turquoise

8

Monday, July 18

203 Green

13

208 Red

13

Tuesday, July 19

204 Vegas

3

201 Purple

14

Tuesday, July 19

206 Orange

9

203 Green

8

Wednesday, July 20

205 Teal

6

202 Yellow

13

Wednesday, July 20

207 Turquoise

10

204 Vegas

4

Wednesday, July 20

201 Purple

13

206 Orange

8

Thursday, July 21

208 Red

10

205 Teal

6

Thursday, July 21

202 Yellow

16

207 Turquoise

10

Monday, July 25

206 Orange

5

208 Red

8

Monday, July 25

207 Turquoise

18

203 Green

9

Tuesday, July 26

201 Purple

17

203 Green

5

Tuesday, July 26

207 Turquoise

9

205 Teal

4

Wednesday, July 27

205 Teal

1

201 Purple

2

Wednesday, July 27

202 Yellow

5

204 Vegas

11

Wednesday, July 27

207 Turquoise

12

203 Green

4

Thursday, July 28

208 Red

9

202 Yellow

3

Thursday, July 28

204 Vegas

5

206 Orange

5

Tuesday, August 2

204 Vegas

1

208 Red

14

Tuesday, August 2

207 Turquoise

13

201 Purple

7

Wednesday, August 3

201 Purple

10

204 Vegas

6

Wednesday, August 3

208 Red

8

207 Turquoise

9

Wednesday, August 3

202 Yellow

2

206 Orange

14

Wednesday, August 3

205 Teal

0 (forfeit)

203 Green

7

Thursday, August 4

203 Green

11

202 Yellow

11

Thursday, August 4

206 Orange

8

205 Teal

0