Contact Us!

President: Andrew Homer

House League Director: Marilyn Eimers

Rep Director: Eric Bearisto

Select Teams Director: Paul Held

Secretary: Cindy Crowder

Registrar: Shawn Bolt

Treasurer: Carol Steele

Fund Raising: Linda Bearisto

Equipment: Chris Rayner

Member at Large: Matthew Derbyshire

3-Pitch Convenor: Matt Kirkwood

Uniforms - House: Jennifer Babic

Uniforms - Rep: Matthew Derbyshire

Diamond Improvement: Kyle Cox

Coaching & Player Development: TBA

Public Relations: Jennifer Covert

Umpire Committee:
Marilyn Eimers, Eric Bearisto, Kris Grant

House League Conveners:

Timbits: Charity Rayner

Rookie: Jill McCreary

Mosquito: Chris Paige

Peewee: Polly Pearson

Juvenile: Marcie Thurlby

Rep Coaches:

Mosquito: Coach Todd Crowder

Minor Bantam: Coach Jordan Herbison

Midget: Coach Bryan Leeman

Life Members:
Don Parkinson - Past President
Matt Steele - Past President
Carol Steele - Past President

Directions to Woodbine Park

Thunder Clothing Store: Click here to get your Thunder Apparel!